FANDOM


U083 - Black Confinement

Card Type Edit

Setup

Limit per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

POWER: If you have discarded a card from your hand this combat, destroy the top card of your opponent's Life Deck. If you have gained stages this combat, destroy the top card of your opponent's Life Deck. If you have raised your anger this combat, destroy the top card of your opponent's Life Deck.

(Banish after use.)

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

None

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.