FANDOM


S133-Black-Jab

Card Type Edit

Physical Combat

Limit Per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

(If this card is discarded from your hand, choose a card in your opponent's discard pile and place it on top of his Life Deck.) Physical attack. DAMAGE: AT +2 stages. If your opponent has no cards in his hand, destroy a Setup or Drill.

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

If your opponent has no Setups or Drills when you use this card's destroy effect, you must target a card you control.

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.