FANDOM


C007 - Black Protection

Card Type Edit

Energy Combat

Limit Per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

(If this card is destroyed from your Life Deck by one of your effects, you may draw a card.)

Stops an energy attack.

You may discard a Styled card from your hand. If you do, this card stays in play to be used a second time this combat.

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

None

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.