U067 - Blue Hush

Card Type Edit


Limit per Deck Edit


Original Text Edit

INSTANT POWER: Use when entering combat. Attacks can only be stopped by cards played from the hand this combat. Your attacks deal +1 stage of damage this combat.

Erratum Text Edit


Official Clarifications Edit

A shield card played from the hand that stays in play for additional uses (such as Orange Swerve or Black Protection) cannot stop an attack with its second use while Blue Hush is active as it was not played from the hand for the second use. [source]

Community Clarifications Edit

Spoiled by the DBZ TCG Wiki on October 21, 2015.

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added