FANDOM


S144-Blue-Swift-Block

Card Type Edit

Physical Combat

Limit Per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

Stops a physical attack. You may discard a card from your hand to perform a copy of that attack for your next action.

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

When you copy an attack, treat it as if you played an invisible copy of the card yourself. You do not receive any modifiers that the opponent applied to the attack, and AT damage is calculated from your personality’s power level. If you copy an attack that stays on the table to be used again, it is not present on the table for a second use. If you copy an attack that attaches, the invisible copy does not attach.

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.