FANDOM


Capture-1520287839

Card Type Edit

Event

Limit Per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

(As an action, you may discard this card from your hand to perform a Styled physical attack dealing 4 stages of damage.)

INSTANT POWER: Use after a card effect causes you to discard a card from your hand. Draw 2 cards.

(Banish after use.)

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

You may play a Namekian Ascension drawn with the effects of another Namekian Ascension. [source]

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.