FANDOM


(Created page with "300x300px == Card Type == Event == Limit Per Deck == 3 == Original Text == (As an action, you may discard this card from your hand t...")
 
(Official Clarifications)
 
Line 14: Line 14:
 
None
 
None
 
== Official Clarifications ==
 
== Official Clarifications ==
None
+
You may play a Namekian Ascension drawn with the effects of another Namekian Ascension. <sub>[https://vignette.wikia.nocookie.net/dragonballztcg/images/b/b9/Chainingaftereffects.PNG/revision/latest?cb=20200219033554 <nowiki>[source]</nowiki>]</sub>
 
== Community Clarifications ==
 
== Community Clarifications ==
 
None
 
None

Latest revision as of 03:36, February 19, 2020

Capture-1520287839

Card Type Edit

Event

Limit Per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

(As an action, you may discard this card from your hand to perform a Styled physical attack dealing 4 stages of damage.)

INSTANT POWER: Use after a card effect causes you to discard a card from your hand. Draw 2 cards.

(Banish after use.)

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

You may play a Namekian Ascension drawn with the effects of another Namekian Ascension. [source]

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.