FANDOM


R139-Orange-Uppercut

Card Type Edit

Physical Combat

Limit Per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

(Banish after use.) Physical attack. DAMAGE: AT +4 stages. You may pay 2 power stages to search your Life Deck for an Energy Combat card and place it into your hand.

Erratum Text Edit

(PanZ ONLY)

(Banish after use.) Physical attack. DAMAGE: AT +4 stages. You may pay 2 power stages to search your Life Deck for a Styled Energy Combat card and place it into your hand.[source]

(FanZ ONLY)

(Limit 1 per deck.)

Physical attack.

You may pay 2 power stages to search your Life Deck for a Styled Energy Combat card and place it into your hand.

DAMAGE: AT +4 stages.

(Banish after use.)

Official Clarifications Edit

The cost of the immediate effect of Orange Uppercut can be paid by any personality with 2 power stages.[source]

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.