FANDOM


U082 - Puar - Cheerful

Card Type Edit

Ally

Limit per Deck Edit

1

Traits Edit

Earthling

Original Text Edit

(If your MP is Yamcha, you may choose him with this power's effect.)

POWER: Choose a non-INSTANT/non-CONSTANT Power of an Ally in play that isn't Puar. Use that Power.

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

Puar treats any Power he uses as if it was his own/referred to himself. [source]

If you target Guru - Great Elder with Puar's Power, the "Once per game" effect will check itself if it has been completed this game yet, whether sourced from Guru or Puar.[source]

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.