FANDOM


C048 - Red Restraint

Card Type Edit

Physical Combat

Limit Per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

(If this card is discarded from your hand by a card effect, raise your anger 1 level, gain 3 stages and your next attack this combat deals +2 life cards of damage.) Stops a physical attack.

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

When used prior to combat on a turn (including "When entering combat..."), the parenthetical effect ("...and your next attack this combat deals +2 life cards of damage.") will apply to this turn's combat if combat is declared. If there is no combat on the turn this parenthetical effect is used, then that effect will not carry over to a future turn's combat and will have no effect. This is the same rule applied to Orange Audience. [source]

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.