FANDOM


R103 - Yamchas Expert Assistance

Card Type Edit

Setup

Limit per Deck Edit

3

Original Text Edit

(If your MP's power level is 0, you may play this card from your hand as an action.)

POWER: Draw a card. Your opponent passes for his next two actions this combat.

(Banish after use.)

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

None

Community Clarifications Edit

None

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.